top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Work in Progress Blog 1

I think that for this project I want to use mad mapper to make a cool projection mapping onto what would be a pair of skis. I don’t have a projector so I cant actually make the projection mapping but I can demo it and use images of skis as my reference in making this project. I want to include clips and videos of my friends skiing that I have saved on my phone, as well as videos of professional skiers, obviously, edit the crap out of the colors, maybe throw a few glitch effects into it, put some sick music in the background, and basically follow the layout of a ski edit video, but turn it into a projection mapping on skis. I have videos gathered up in an album on my camera roll that I want to use for this.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page