top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Project 4 WIP Blog

I am super excited for this project. My plan is to use a drawing that I did for my drawing project 4, and make digital edits of this drawing to create a big pop art style piece. I want to play with the colors, textures, shapes, negative space, and form aspects of this drawing. I plan to do this by using glitches, photoshop, different photo editing apps, and mostly adobe sketchbook where I will be doing a majority of the drawing for this project. In total I want to have about 10 different super cool versions of this. Im hoping that it turns out well! Overall, right now I have the original image which I am duplicating digitally, and then once I finish with this I am going to start making other duplicates and altering each one of them in a different way. Some of them I am just going to change in color. Others I am going to glitch, and with some I am going to delete out large sections and draw in different things.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Final Blog Post for A Living Soul

This project was super fun to do. I enjoyed it, but at the same time I had a lot of difficulty with it. I think my concept was super fun but it didn't really come put like I would want it to . I didn'

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page