top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Son of a Glitch WIP Blog


For this project I want to focus my theme around selfies. I want to take selfies of my friends, my family, and myself, and just glitch the heck out of them. I want the 10 stills to be of Me, my mom, my dad, my two brothers, my 3 dogs and my 3 closest friends, Dasha, Annelise, and Brooke. For the gif, I want it to be a gif of all the different mashed up glitches on a continuous loop. I want this loop to include glitches of the same photos but different glitch variations using different softwares. I want to use the videos to data mosh the faces of everyone. To do this, I will take short clips of my friends’ family and I and have them all glitch as they move around etc. I think this will be a really fun project and I am excited to see how it goes!!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page