top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Final Blog Post for A Living Soul

This project was super fun to do. I enjoyed it, but at the same time I had a lot of difficulty with it. I think my concept was super fun but it didn't really come put like I would want it to . I didn't really grasp character animator. It confused me and drove me insane. I had a lot of fun with making the twitter bot. It was like making a giant ad libs that never dies. I think my twitter bot is super funny, and I would love to go back and make more of the sample sentences and more variations of words etc. I think that overall this project could've gone better for me, but I am not totally pissed about it. I do however dislike my animation, and the way that the audio turned out. I think I could do a lot better on those if I understood the softwares better, just need to practice them more.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page