top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Project 1:

















This is Blu Blacc. He is a dragon/human that I created for this project. During this project I decided that Blu would take the human form of Machine Gun Kelly because I feel that he has a very dragon-like appearance, and I went from there. Blu spends most of his life as a human, but whenever he gets fired up his wings begin to pop out, his tongue changes, and his eyes turn icy blue until he takes the full form of his dragon self. He is also money hungry and will go extreme lengths such as burning down a city to procure gold. Overall, I took this project as a learning experience. Being that this was the first time I’ve ever used any of these software’s I struggled a bit in trying to make things look real. I think for the first time I did pretty well, but there is definitely some stuff I can improve so hopefully in future projects I can grasp it better.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page