top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Personality Quiz for My Character:

1. Full name & Gender? Blu Blacc, Male

2. Species? Dragon

3. Zodiac Sign? Libra

4. 3 fears? Water, Milk, and Puppies

5. 3 things I love? Money, Power, Bananas

6. 4 turn ons? Humans, Cooking, Eating, and Spitting fire

7. 4 turn offs? Homework, Schoolwork, Writing, Reading

8. Best friend? The only dog I like, Stella

9. Sexual orientation? Does not Discriminate

10. Height? 70 Feet Tall (When I'm in Dragon form, not when I take human form)

11. What do I miss the most? Other dragons

12. Favorite color? Blue

13. My current crush? Danerys Targaryeon

14. Favorite quote? Let the Sky fall

15. Favorite place? Flying over the Ocean

16. Favorite music? Rock

17. Favorite Food? Meat

18. Eye color? Blue

19. Hair, fur, scales or skin color? Like a Blue Grey/Black color

20. Style? Angsty

21. Last book I read? I dont read.

22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted? No.

23. Someone I love? Danerys Targeryeon

24. Current relationship status? Single

25. Relationship with my parents? I was hatched out of an egg. I never met my parents.

26. Favorite holiday Halloween

27. Political standing. What is that?

28. Tattoos I have. Dragon Tattoos

29. Tattoos I want. More Dragon Tattoos

30. Last person I hugged. Myself

31. What I did during quarantine. Fly

32. How long does it take me to get ready? None

33. Where am I right now? In my Dragons lair

34. My main addiction? Spitting Fire

35. My profession? "Accountant"

36. My education? Im the smartest being on the planet

37. Where I grew up? New York City

38. Best 2 personality traits? I can change my appearance, and I am sneaky

39. 2 worst personality traits? I am vicious and hard to love

40. What I love most about myself? My Dragon form

41. What I love most about my friends? I dont have friends I fly alone

42. What my friends love most about me? ^^^

43. How do I feel right now? Amazing

44. My Religion? What?

45. My pet(s)? Stella



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page