top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

Character Generator Excersize

How does your soul manifest its physical form?

1. Species? Potato

2. Gender? None

3. Hair, fur, scales or skin color? Rainbow

4. Tattoos, piercings, scars, horns? tail? wings? other anomalies? No… maybe a top hat

5. Eyes? How many, what color? 2 and blue

6. Head shape? Round

7. Ear shape? None

8. Teeth? What kind? White teeth

9. General size? Human sized potato

10. Style? Very androgenous

11. Opacity? 100%

12. Skeletal structure? Potatoes don’t have bones.


Who is your soul, really? Answer these questions (short answers ok) to find out.

1. Full name? Finn von fritter bottom

2. Age? 21

3. Zodiac Sign? Leo

4. 3 fears? Getting fried, baked or mashed

5. 3 things they love? Ketchup, Salt, and Butter

6. 4 turn ons? Toy story, comfy socks, chocolate and strawberries

7. 4 turn offs? Hot oil, frying noises, McDonalds, and forks

8. Best friend? A ketchup bottle

9. Sexual orientation? unidentified

10. Favorite color? Purple and blue

11. Current obsession? Toy story

12. Favorite quote? “a potato flew around my room before you came.”

13. Favorite place? the mountains

14. Favorite music? edm

15. Daily routine? Wake up, walk my pet hot dog, put on clothes after my walk, cook food without potatoes, ski, eat, get drinks at my local bar and fall asleep.

16. Favorite Food? Chocolate

17. Someone they love? My pet hot dog

18. Someone they hate? The mcdonalds corporation

19. Current relationship status? single

20. Relationship with their parents? Don’t know them.

21. Children? none

22. Favorite season? winter

23. Good or Evil? good

24. What they did during quarantine? They grew bigger and got fatter

25. Their main addiction? salt

26. Their profession? Professional potato

27. Their education? University of idaho

28. Where they grew up? potatoland

29. Best 2 personality traits? My charisma uniqueness nerve and talent

30. 2 worst personality traits? Im a potato

31. Religion? Atheist/agnostic

32. Their pet(s)? my hot dog

33. Their weapon of choice? Samari sword

34. Their mission or purpose for existing? Being made into fries

35. Their kryptonite? Avoiding being a fry



Hi my name is Finn Von Fritter-Bottom and I identify as a nonbinary rainbow potato. I’m 21, and love to party with my potato friends. I have a pet hotdog named Braut. I have a rational fear of getting fried, baked, or smashed. I think it is very within reason to feel this way. My best friend is a ketchup bottle. Together we avoid the McDonald’s franchise whole-heartedly. On a daily basis I wake up, walk my pet hot dog, put on clothes after my walk, cook food without potatoes, ski, eat, get drinks at my local bar and fall asleep. I am not religious. A potato isn’t spiritual at all. I never knew my parents. They were turned into Latkas before I had the change to be dug out of the ground. My charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent are what gets me places in life, but my downfall is that I am in in fact, a potato. Being a potato really consumes my life. It is my job, my hobby, and the way I live life. I attended the University of Idaho with a degree in Potology.. the studies of potatoes. Picture anthropology but not humans. While I was in school, I mastered the art of the Samari Sword and occasionally compete in fights to the death where the loser gets chopped into fry bits. I have yet to lose a fight if you can’t tell. I am still here.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page