top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Godsey

A Living Soul WIP Blog Post

For this project I want to make my character a giant rainbow, non-binary potato that goes by the name of Finn Von Fritter. Von Fritters main goal in life is to make money and be happy. They live a very interesting life, and a simple life all in one. On a daily basis they wake up and walk their pet hot dog, and spend the rest of the day doing as they desire. They have a pet hot dog and a best friend that is a bottle of ketchup. Together the 3 of them avoid the McDonalds franchise together. Overall for this project I plan to bring Finn to life through their twitter profile, their online presence, and videos and pictures of them. Im super excited to see how this project turns out. I think with the right amount of spunk and comedy I can make this a really fun and interesting project. I also think that making the visuals for this will be super fun!! Im really excited.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post Project 4

I really enjoyed this project. I took a drawing that I was working on in a different class, and decided to work from it creating different versions and tampering with the different aspects of the draw

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page